VBCPS: Ahead of the Curve
fill Kempsville Banner
Parent Portal
Parent Portal




Click on any name below to get their email address to load automatically or copy and paste from the name to the right.  

                                                   SCHOOL STAFF      

William W. Harris Principal [email protected]
Donna G. Elliott Assistant Principal [email protected]
Patrick Flanagan Assistant Principal [email protected]
Melissa George Assistant Principal [email protected]

ART

SCIENCE

Chris Doherty

[email protected]

Charlena Moskal, Chair

[email protected]

Sam Kirby

[email protected] Gil Bantay [email protected]
 

Paul Behson

[email protected]

BUSINESS

 

Mike Chesson

[email protected]

Tamara Carter

[email protected]

Julia Foust

[email protected]

 

  Jon Hehl [email protected]

FINE ARTS

 

Allison Heischober

[email protected]

Kathleen Landas, Chair

[email protected]

Paul Krekorian

[email protected]

Natalia Kuznetsova

[email protected]

Maureen Morse

[email protected]

Amanda Marquart

[email protected]

Michael Prokopchak

[email protected]
James Whiting [email protected]

Lauren Teed

[email protected]
 

     

WORLD LANGUAGE

   

Doris Balboa, Chair

[email protected]

SOCIAL STUDIES

 

Kris Finnegan

[email protected]

Barry Graham, Chair

[email protected]

Hiromi Lamberson

[email protected] Matthew Brinton [email protected]
Monica Lukas [email protected]

Michelle Gelardi

[email protected]

Ada Morley

[email protected]

John Cinnamond

[email protected]

Absalom O’Neil

Absalom.O'[email protected]

Margaret Felts

[email protected]

Bethany Roush

[email protected]

Kristin Knott

[email protected]

Kerstin Taylor

[email protected]

Nick Mygas

[email protected]

Elizabeth Tuttle

[email protected]

Stacy Norris

[email protected]
   

Thomas Quinn

[email protected]

GIFTED EDUCATION

 

Bill Reeves

[email protected]
Allison Farnsworth [email protected]

Elizabeth Salmon

[email protected]
   

Kelly Schoettlin

[email protected]

HEALTH & P.E.

 

Marilyn Wicks

[email protected]

Rob Barlow, Chair

[email protected]

Gabe Wetmore

[email protected]

Taft Hickman

[email protected]    

Laurie Knott

[email protected]

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Steve Loder

[email protected]

Kathy Weck, Chair

[email protected]

Marty Mansfield

[email protected]

Betty Barmes

[email protected]
Sarah Marks [email protected]

Debra Browning

[email protected]

     
   

Katherine Fernandes

[email protected]

LANGUAGE ARTS

 

Trenton Gabriel

[email protected]

Celia Golden, Chair

[email protected]

Kathy Hallowes

[email protected]
Catherine Bailey [email protected]

Neal Hinch

[email protected]

Mary Boubouheropoulos

[email protected] Betsy Jackson [email protected]

Greg Dunn 

[email protected]

Rob Meyer

[email protected]

Nicole Glaser

[email protected]

Tammy Murphy

[email protected]

Kara Kimball

[email protected]

Karen Renard

[email protected]

Wendy Lewis

[email protected]

William Snee

[email protected]
Frank McGrath [email protected] Eileen Sutton [email protected]

Kerry McNamara

[email protected]

Lauren Tucei

[email protected]

Erin Mullins

[email protected]

Thomas Wadleigh

[email protected]

Claudia Ockert

[email protected]

Kathy Weck

[email protected]

Chivaz Pruitt

[email protected]

Stefanie Watson

[email protected]

TECHNICAL EDUCATION

 

 

Barry Garvin

[email protected]

 

 
Eric Nestor [email protected]

MARKETING

 

Gary Ward

[email protected]

 

 

Lori Fam, Chair

[email protected]    
Kimberly Manoso [email protected]    
   

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCE

 

MATHEMATICS

 

Ann Costanzo , Chair

[email protected]

Veronica Hartless, Chair

[email protected] Kim Genge [email protected]

Kathy Barrett

[email protected]

Sherri Lambert 

[email protected]

Sean Early

[email protected]  

Maria Espinoza

[email protected]

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

Shelby Foley

[email protected]

Benjamin Askew

[email protected]

Christy Henson

[email protected]

Jan Barlow

[email protected]

Ashley Houchins

[email protected] Michael Danley [email protected]

Steve Nygaard

[email protected]

Bonita Elliott

Bonita.Elliott@vbschools.com
Jamaine Paddyfoot Jamaine.Paddyfoot@vbschools.com

Kathy Halpin, Distance Learning

Kathy.Halpin@vbschools.com

Steve Roenker

smroenke@vbschools.com Aaron Kelly Aaron.Kelly@vbschools.com

Rhea Solock

Maria.Solock@vbschools.com

Craig Morrow

Craig.Morrow@vbschools.com

Calethia Patterson

Calethia.Patterson@vbschools.com
   

Juanita Quintaro

Juanita.Quintaro@vbschools.com

OFFICE

 

Dean Spruill

Edwin.Spruill@vbschools.com
Claudia Taber, Office Manager Claudia.Taber@vbschools.com

Gary Talley

Gary.Talley@vbschools.com

LuAnn Kruger, Bookkeeper

LuAnn.Kruger@vbschools.com    

Joyce Hodges, Attendance

Joyce.Hodges@vbschools.com

GUIDANCE

 

Cheryl Jones, Discipline

Cheryl.Jones@vbschools.com

April Harmon, Chair

April.Harmon@vbschools.com

 

 

Jose Balboa

Jose.Balboa@vbschools.com
   

Carol Danner

Carol.Danner@vbschools.com

HEAD DAY CUSTODIAN

 

Victoria Thompson

Victoria.Thompson@vbschools.com

Albert Valery

Albert.Valery@vbschools.com

 

 
   

Debbie Wood Data Technician

Deborah.Wood@vbschools.com
HEAD NIGHT CUSTODIAN  

Babette HurlbertSecretary

Babette.Hurlbert@vbschools.com
Marion Lewis Marion.Lewis@vbschools.com    
 

LIBRARY

 

CAFETERIA

 

Allison Whitney, Head Librarian

Allison.Whitney@vbschools.com

 

 

Lori Todd

Lori.Todd@vbschools.com
 

Richanne Sensenig

Richanne.Sensenig@vbschools.com

Student Activities Coord.

   

Tim Wolf

Tim.Wolf@vbschools.com

NURSE

 

Rob Barlow, Asst.

Rob.Barlow@vbschools.com

Linda Dyer

Linda.Dyer@vbschools.com

Lauren Tucei, Asst.

Lauren.Tucei@vbschools.com    
   

COMPUTER RESOURCE

 

Driver’s Education

 

Bridget Mariano

Bridget.Mariano@vbschools.com

Natalie Dunagan

Natalie.Dunagan@vbschools.com

John  Baumgardner

John.Baumgardner@vbschools.com

 

   

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

 

SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT SP.

 

Bernardette S. Storey

BernardetteS.Storey@vbschools.com

John Cosimano

John.Cosimano@vbschools.com
   

 

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

 

  READING

 

Danielle Hunn

 

 Priscilla Daughtry

Priscilla.Daughtry@vbschools.com
   

SCHOOL RESOURSE OFFICER

 

IN SCHOOL SUSPENSION

Officer Christine Donahue Christine.Donahue@vbschools.com Melvin Grant Melvin.Grant@vbschools.com
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
     
     
     
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Administration | Contact US | Disclaimer/AcceptableUse Policy
Emergency Information | Our Location | School Calendars |Search | Site Map
| Staff

Site Disclaimer

Local Content © 2004 Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Updated Monday, July 14, 2014